Term dates (for fees click here)

Spring term 2018 (11 weeks)
First session: Wednesday 10 January
Half term break: Wednesday 21 February
Final session: Wednesday 28 March

Summer term 2018 (9 weeks)
First session: Wednesday 18 April
Half term break: Wednesday 30 May
Final session: Wednesday 20 June

Autumn term 2018 (12 weeks)
First session: Wednesday 12 September
Half term break: Wednesday 31 October
Final session: Wednesday 5 December

Planned events for 2018

End of summer term concert with Trelawnyd Male Voice Choir
at St Mary's, Warwick, CV34 4RA: 7.30 Saturday 23 June, with required attendance for participants on Wednesday 20 June and at 2pm on the day of the concert.
Singing day out: Wednesday 27 June

End of autumn term concert: Friday 7 December